Single, 40F, Looking for a Partner

Ms. A

I am almost 40 years female and still unmarried. Please also tell me how to find the life partner of my choice within a month and get married as soon as possible.

Naran

  1. Write SWEET CHESTNUT FIND DIVINE LIFE PARTNER NOW DONE. Daily 51 times.
  2. Place your one palm at the forehead and other palm at the back of head and say ‘OM’ seven times.
  3. Then say the following statement 3 times, “Cut the neural path to the cell memory images of being single. Find neural path to the cell memory images of love, light and marriage”.
  4. Then chant OM 7 times.
  5. Repeat the same by keeping your hands on the throat – one palm at the front and other palm at the back of the throat.

Explanation

What is our memory? It is nothing but Visual and auditory. There are no words.

A reaction happens within seconds to any event. Our brain and nervous system form neural link to these images.

 The emotional reaction of anger comes out after the neural path links to the images of anger that was stored in our cells.

Each cell can carry the entire history of one including that of his parents’, ancestors etc. The retrieval takes one millionth of a second, because of the neural path.

Who is the commander behind this retrieval images? Hypothalamus (in the back of the head) is the commander. When we change the command, the hypothalamus follows ours and accordingly changes the command.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on June 7, 2012, in Bach Flower Remedy, Mantra, SwitchWord and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 32 Comments.

  1. Hello Naran,
    Can i use this same formula to get a white partner. i’m a black woman?

  2. PHIL,
    YES. by all means

  3. can I use this formula to heal my body and heal others

  4. I have a worker who wants to leave after 2 years wrking with me , I want to convince him to stay for another 6 months because I need him for another 6 months. Is there a switchword that can help. Thanks Naran

  5. josh,
    chant VERVAIN (to convince) GORSE (not to lose) CHICORY(help)
    200 times and talk to him.

  6. Dear Guru,

    Gone through your site.

    Can I use this as follows:
    X (name of wife) Y (name of husband) RELEASE RESISTANCE TOGETHER FIND DIVINE CHILD”.

    iam lagging for child. so can i chant like this.

    please advise.

    vidyabalan

    • VIDYAB,

      fine very nice . go ahead.Hang a picture of Rabbit in the bed room.
      chant SWEETCHESTNUT WALNUT HORNBEAM 50 times overa glass of water and both of you drink once daily
      best of luck

  7. Hi,
    I have been following the above switch phrase for the past one week,I am yet to encounter results but I’m quite positive on it..

    As soon I witness any changes will surely post it.
    I have also read somewhere that if others use it for someone It works much more quicker. Is it so?

    Also do let me know how many switch phases can one make and use at a time.
    I want this to happen as soon as possible. Please pray and Divine help:)

  8. ms.L
    What do you mean by this?”the above switch phrase”
    what words you are chanting?
    Always take the important problem first. do the switch words for that.

    • Dear Guruji,

      The switch word that I was following was

      Write SWEET CHESTNUT FIND DIVINE LIFE PARTNER NOW DONE. Daily 51 times.
      Place your one palm at the forehead and other palm at the back of head and say ‘OM’ seven times.
      Then say the following statement 3 times, “Cut the neural path to the cell memory images of being single. Find neural path to the cell memory images of love, light and marriage”.
      Then chant OM 7 times.
      Repeat the same by keeping your hands on the throat – one palm at the front and other palm at the back of the throat.

      I had read a post on the wall about finding your soul-mate in a months time and getting married.

      I have started this on the 20th June and i am still continuing this process and hoping for results soon.

  9. hi,
    My namaste guruji.I am not able to become mother because of health issues.Can i also chant SWEETCHESTNUT WALNUT HORNBEAM 50 times overa glass of water and both of you drink once daily.Will this remedy work for me also.

    mrs .r

  10. RIA,
    Your question under this blog. did you not read the posting here?
    we can alter the same method for child bearing also.

    1.Write SWEET CHESTNUT FIND DIVINE CHILD NOW DONE. Daily 51 times.
    2.Place your one palm at the forehead and other palm at the back of head and say ‘OM’ seven times.
    3.Then say the following statement 3 times, “Cut the neural path to the cell memory images of being sterile. Find neural path to the cell memory images of love, light and child bearing”.
    4.Then chant OM 7 times.
    5.Repeat the same by keeping your hands on the throat – one palm at the front and other palm at the back of the throat.

  11. what do i say to make this guy i really like, like me back?? i really, really like this guy.

  12. chicky,
    chant TOGETHER REACH DIVINE LOVE

  13. Dear Naran ji, my 9 yr old daughter still has almost all her baby teeth…..only one new tooth. She is a very loving child, cares a lot for everyone’s feelings, she can tap into the emotional states of people around her. She is very opinionated and does not listen to guidance or advise (behaves as a mature person), health wise she is usually constipated, has blisters in mouth, her lips crack a lot. Additionally, when my mother passed away in November 2008, that has created a fear in her, she keeps asking me “what is my age….when I grow up will you die”. Please assist what I can chant on her behalf. Also when she does something wrong, we scold her she panics and shivers with fear while continuously crying and this is only when we are simply asking her about the incident. Highly appreciate your guidance on chanting.

    • raj,
      chant STAR O F BETHLEHEM MIMULUS CHERRYPLUM 100 times over a glass of water and give her that charged water. chant separately waterviolet 100 times over a glass of water and give her.

  14. Dear Naran

    I am so confused and I really need your help. They say the more we know , the more we do not know cause when we know so much we get confused on what to do. I am confused as when to chant the switchwords and when to put them on Energy circles and wait..When to tap and when to use switch long phrases..Some situations needs immediate help like finding a parking or a taxi..

    I am getting amazing results with Cancel … Reach (to find lost objects) … On (to find a cap).. Wolf (to find a parking). It works with me every time when I repeatedly chant them

    I am faced daily with decisions to make..which action to take… I don’t know what to do? Tap, or chant, or use EC,etc.. I am really confused. Pls. Help

    Is there an advice from on what to apply and when??

    I have put in a green circle with Rays the following REACH DIVINE (Name of a friend) NOW TOGETHER.. The guy didn’t answer my calls for a year. I put the EC last Thursday ..On Friday he sent me an SMS with some nice words. I was blown away. I did it with another name now more than a week nothing happened..Why do you think?

    I used an EC for belly fat and 6 packs since two weeks my appetite has increased and I am eating twice as before and I am always hungry. It gave me opposite results. WHY?

    Pls. Naran answer my queries clearly and specifically and clear my confusion and reluctance. Thanks

    • kook,

      Every healing technique is directed for inner change and unless it happens nothing will work.
      for confusion chant SCLERANTHUS over a glass of water and drink it. keep your index finger at the base of the thumb (both hands) for 10 minutes three times daily.

  15. dear naran

    plz tell me switchwords to get rite person to marry within 1 month….most of d obstacles comes due to ma age …im 30 yrs old

  16. ana
    chant SWEETCHESTNUT WILDROSE CHESTNUTBUD

  17. Hi Naran,

    Good to see you helping a lot of people through your blog. I came across your article for finding a life partner. I am single and I have been following your instructions (writing the switchwords 51 times and chanting OM) for the last 7 days. Can you please tell me if there is a specific duration for which I need to follow this? How many days should I continue this?

    Warm regards,
    Swetha

  18. swetha,
    you can also chant INVITE DIVINE PARTNER NOW

  19. Hi Naran Sir,

    Need your help and advice with regards to this issue Sir. My sister has been in relationship with her office colleague for 4yrs now with the intent of getting married to him.she is 28yrs old now and he is 29yrs.Peer pressure has started oflate at home ,for her to get married like all parents would do. She has spoken to him abt their marriage and he replied saying that he will try and convince his parents for the same.not sure when as he hasnt given any timeline but time is ticking for my sister.Any Switch words or mantra so that my sister and he will get married without any problem since he belongs to different community.I dont want him to say a “NO” at the last minute as my sister truely loves him and wants to marry only him.If its a “YES” then there is no problem as both will be married happily.He is a good person as i have met him once but not sure why he is kinda delaying the process of getting married as he is afraid of the consequence while he speaks to his parents but my sister took so much courage to convince our parents.I just dont want him to break my sister’s heart at any cost as she believes him and loves him.She hasnt had any relationships in the past and she is very serious abt them getting married.Not sure whats on his mind and whats his plan.Im am worried abt them Naran Sir.Need your help and advice.What is the best way to deal it Naran Sir.

  20. divinesoul001

    Dear Naran Sir, Namaste !!

    Sir , Im 35 years unmarried old female.
    I have been writing this SW 51 times daily since 57 days.
    Pls, guide me how long should I do it or should i stop it.
    Regards.

  21. Hi naran,
    I love my friend a lot he is not talking to me now.I want him to be my husband.What words should i chant?

  1. Pingback: Escaped From a Cheater

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Escaped From a Cheater

Leave a comment