Posted on August 19, 2012, in Bach Flower Remedy, Mudra, SwitchWord and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 71 Comments.

  1. Hi Naranji,

    I will be joining the new company after two weeks from now and I will be in probation period for the coming 6 months.
    From this website itself I had got the combination of switchwords:
    WATER-VIOLET WALNUT HOLY MIMULUS
    for joining new office, getting settled over there, performing with confidence and getting a friendly environment.
    So I thought I will chant these switchwords.
    Pls advice if there something else also that I should do or this combination of switchwords will be perfect for me.

    Thanks,
    Kishor

  2. Naranji,

    Waiting for your reply over my last post that I did yesterday.

    “I will be joining the new company after two weeks from now and I will be in probation period for the coming 6 months.
    From this website itself I had got the combination of switchwords:
    WATER-VIOLET WALNUT HOLY MIMULUS
    for joining new office, getting settled over there, performing with confidence and getting a friendly environment.
    So I thought I will chant these switchwords.
    Pls advice if I should chant something else or the above combination of switchwords will be perfect for me.

    Thanks,

    Kishor

  3. Thanks you Naran ji.

  4. Dear Naranji
    I need some instant money immediately, as my husband has still not found job and we are struggling with only my income.Now we donot have overdraft facility also as that is also been used to repay all bills and mortgage.I donot need a lot but just to keep me going for another 3-4 months as may be till then my husband will find a job.Please advise me what to do.Awaiting your reply.Nita Patel

  5. Nita patel
    chant blue sapphire over a glass of water 100 times and drink that water daily. Give to your husband also.

  6. Dear Naran,
    Yesterday was my birthday. I am 42 years old. I have never been married, I have no children, I don’t own a home, and I don’t own a new car. The only thing I own is debt =(. I want to be debt free, I want to get married, have kids and own a home someday. I am not getting any younger. I do apologize if I am asking way to many questions. I don’t know where to start.. I need help in my life. Can you help me with switch-words to turn my life around.
    Thank you for be a blessing to help others in there life situations.

  7. MATTIE,
    Chant TOGETHER CHANGE DIVINE ORDER

  8. Dear Naran,

    My daughter has selected for clerical job in a bank,but she worry about place of posting.Could you please suggest a mantra to to chant for having posting in home town?

  9. K.Murugan
    draw a square Inside the square, write her name and the office address of the hometown.
    call wolf to post her in the hometown.

  10. I have attended the Canara bank interview for clerical job and waiting for results. i have scored high marks in written exam and done my interview very well too.But i fear about the selection because vaccany is just 5.so could you please suggest me a mantra to be selected in canara bank.Thank you!.

  11. I want gov job. What should i do

  12. Dear Naran ji, my sister has got and lost jobs every few months and always the atmosphere is negative at the office, also she hardly gets any notice period. She is separated from her husband and lives together with her college going girl. Please suggest chant that she can do to get a good job in friendly environment with good pay and closer to home too. Getting a government job would be really great. Thank you.

  13. rAJII,
    ask her to chant HOLLY MIMULUS Ask her to thank every person every event in the day. Ask her to thank all the persons in her life and all the events in her life.

  14. Dear sir,

    Please suggest switchwords for my husband who is searching for a new job at present he is jobless.Working in IT .
    He is not getting any interview calls either.Previously he got interview calls,but its been over 3 months he got no interview
    calls. Please suggest SW for getting interview calls and also get good job without delay.

    On 8th saturday he is going to attend an walk-interview. Please suggest switchwords to get success in that.This is verymuch
    important.Expecting ur earliest reply.

    REgards.

    • Dear sir,

      You suggested sw WATERVIOLET LARCH GENTIAN WILDROSE to get success in walk-in interview. But unfortunately he was not called , they said they are looking for less experiencedpeople(2 to 8yrs), he is 13+ yr exp. Working in IT. At present he is jobless for more than 5 months. He has to get job somehow to run the family.

      Can u please suggest me sw to get good job and to get interview calls ? How many time to repeat the chant?

  15. Nand R.
    chant WATERVIOLET LARCH GENTIAN WILDROSE

  16. My Employee has not paid me 3 Months Salary and also Not releiving me to go peacefully to other Jobs.

    He keeps calling me and other employees to come , work, solve his problems and take salary .
    How to get out of his clutches

  17. Naran Sir,

    I have resumed my new Job and it has been a week since then. But the department that i was supposed to join has not been allotted to me. rather, i have been put into a different department. Pls help so that I can get the department which I want to be in.

    Kishor.

  18. Naran Sir,

    Awaiting your reply on my comment yesterday.

    I have resumed my new Job and it has been a week since then. But the department that i was supposed to join has not been allotted to me. rather, i have been put into a different department. Pls help so that I can get the department which I want to be in.
    Kishor.

    • Naran Sir,

      Pls reply over my query that i put a day before, i.e.

      I have resumed my new Job and it has been a week since then. But the department that i was supposed to join has not been allotted to me. rather, i have been put into a different department. Pls help so that I can get the department which I want to be in.

      Kishor.

  19. Dear sir,

    My son-in-law is jobless for long months. Please can u provide them effective sw to get job as soon as possible. Now a days he is not receiving any interview calls. This is making them more worse. Can my daughter chant instead of him ? Also tell us how many times to chant?Please help!!!

    Regards.

    Amitha

  20. i am attending interviews but not getting the positive results.Going till the last round but not getting the positive results.

  21. Sathyavijay.H
    chant ELM GENTIAN SCLERANTHUS

  22. Naran Ji,

    I started trading stocks and futures full time few years ago. I have put in lot of my energy, time and money into learning but still I haven’t succeeded. At this point I don’t want to give up.
    Could you please recommend sw for becoming successfull.
    thansks

    V Kumar.

  23. Hello,

    I have two interviews coming up and I am very nervous for them. What switch words and/or angel numbers would you suggest chanting to help me get the job.

    Thank you very much.

  24. . Melissa
    chant WATERVIOLET LARCH GENTIAN WILDROSE

  25. Sairam Naran Sir….i want to ask about my sister 40 yrs old she is having period problem bleeding didnt stop for 25 days now she is under madication ….bcoz of medicines she is putting lot of weight and feeling suffocated and restless. Gets lethargic very quickly.She is working.She had this problem 2yrs back as well.Pls suggest remedy so that she gets relief and not to have this problem in future. She has to take the medicines for onemore month to finish the course. and that suffocation feeling,she gets restless ……but as usual for me you r always the divine guide so please help me.

  26. ANU,
    WRITE TO MY mail balakumar49@yahoo.com and purchase the remedies

  27. Dear sir,

    Few days before i asked sw to get job for our son in law . In two days he has an important interview coming up.He doesnt know for what post they are recruiting. Please, please, suggest sw to get success in interview and that job should be suitable for him. Dont mistake me this job is very important to him as this is his first interview call after 3 months.

    Regards.

  28. Dear sir,

    I have a son who is 5 and half years he not started talking upto now.speech is there but only sometimes and not clear,understanding wise he is ok.we are doing therapies for past 3years but its not showing results fast.He is undermedication both alopathy and homeo.writing wise also not improved much he is going normal school.his eating habits also not proper before 1year he used to eat normally but now actually in days sometimes he wont eat anything.he want to play with children but he cant do.Please help me to find solution for my son.i want him to be grown normal.

  29. sartiha,
    you have to meet me in person

  30. Dear Naran,

    My exams are coming up soon and I have been studying a lot for them. However, i still feel very nervous and unsure. Can you please suggest me some switchwords that can help me over come my worries and perform really well on the exams.

    I really appreciate your help

    Hiba

    • I am fairly settled in the new company after chanting intermittently Walnut, gentian, larch and Mimulus and also able to maintain despite not receiving my dues from the earlier company.

      Also chanting this Mantra DIVINE, Together , Find COUNT nOW done helps to come out of Total hoplessness situation. Thanks a lot for your service

      Regards

    • hIBA
      Chant MIMULUS

  31. Hi Naran,

    I thank you for all the advice you give on your site.

    I have a relative who unfairly criticizes me and he creates lies about me because I feel he is jealous of me. He goes around speaking bad about me. What best switchwords do you advise to release anger/resentment, and mainly to influence him to apologize and change his approach.

    I also do not know if i answer him back or not or if I send him a letter . I am confused can you help me pls clear that as well . I usually ignore all criticism , but this guy is going beyond the limits..Please Help Thanks a million

    Josh

  32. kook,
    chant BEECH HOLLY CHERRYPLUM.
    Do the forgiving exercise for him

  33. Dear Naranji.

    I have been chanting the SW u had given me. my family problem r there, but lessened.
    As for Job I have not got any. Is there any SW where i can charge water and drink it. I have been doing reiki, but some thing r taking time. There is no money flow in my life. Dono what to do. one problem finishes other crops. No expectation from anyone but help from u. will there be end to my problems. will be ever happy like i was before marriage. these problems seem to never end. TENSIONS, TENSION, I am Tired of life giving me all kind of problems.

    Let me know the meaning of the SW u send me.

    Please help me out.

    Regards,
    Asha

    • Asha,
      Ask yourself what keeps me in tension? or what prevents me from being calm? come with the answer.
      chant walnut honeysuckle as many times as possible

      • Dear Naranji,

        Thanks a lot for the SW. I have been chanting now. I have got a job now.

        Regards,
        Asha

        • Dear Naranji,

          I am so thankful for the Switchwords you have given me. Now I am getting job offers from different companies. All companies are the one i wanted to work and all have a commendable position and salary to offer. Confused to chose. what do I do. which will be a good job for me.Please suggest me. how to get what is good for me in future and I will be secure.

          Thanks and regards,
          Asha

  34. Dear Naranji

    It is sheet divine grace that I happen to come across this blog.

    After putting more than 20 years of service, I had to leave my job and presently searching for a suitable job. After going thro your blogs, I have coined the following switch words : STAR OF BETHLEHEM, ROCK ROSE, FIND DIVINE JOB COUNT NOW DONE – for chanting and GENTIAN, SCLERANTHUS, HORNBEAM, CAHNGE DIVINE ORDER NOE DONE – over a glass of water, chanting over 100 items, daily. I request you to confirm whether the above switch words are fine for me.

    Further, I would like to know whether you conduct any classes for those aspiring to learn more. If so, I would like to have the details.

    Thanks a lot a for the fabulous service to the mankind.

    with pranams

    Murali

  35. Murali,
    do the same words. Good

  36. sir,
    The question from Mattie(No.7-23 August 2012) exactly reflects my condition,except that instead of debts,I suffer from health issues.You have advised him to chant -TOGETHER CHANGE DIVINE ORDER-will the same remedy work for me? Or do I need to do something else?Please help.
    Your advise would be invaluable.
    with deep respects
    ravi

  37. ravi,
    how do you know it is same. you cannot copy paste your condition. write your condition in your words. then i tell you whether the same switch words can be useful to you

  38. Hi Naran Sir,
    My husband has been shortchanged from his company. He had a huge debt and the company took advantage and changed his contract and made him sign it or asked him to resign. In the new contract , there would be a cut of 95% of his salary and he would be paid commission based on the business he brings. He was under obligation and he signed, not happy though. He worked for 10 mths after that with such low salary, no business as economy went bust ,difficult to make ends meet . He was in a very senior position. He quit in September. Again, they did not pay him his 3 mths salary which is every employee’s right in the Industry. he requested,but they said that it was in the new contract and that they are not obligated to pay. Still waiting for that amt and now his PF is also not paid. We are in a big fix.The mnagement is not bothered and to take legal action is the only way now. What to do?Please give me a potent chant to help us out of this situation. The amount is a lot, can keep us going for a yr. Presently he has no job. Please help.
    also give us a chant to get a good job.
    Thank you very mch in advance
    Anonymous

  39. Anonymous
    CHANT thanks together change now count AS MANY TIMES AS POSSIBLE.
    Download a picture of pink Tourmaline and keep it under his as well as your pillow.

  40. Hi Sir,
    I got shortlisted in LIC and to confirm this job I’ve to clear interview. But I’m little bit scared of it. Can you also suggest the color of dress to wear in interview and overcome my fear?

  41. Karkuzhali,
    be in yellow dress and chant WATERVIOLET LARCH GENTIAN WILDROSE

  42. Dear sir,
    I have failed seven times in my ca final exams.i have lost all confidence that i can pass…i am feedup of studying same thing again and again. I dont get marks in exams.i am lacking in my efforts also now because of so many attempts now.
    i have a short term memory. Want to desperately pass this time as i am married now and this is my last chance.
    i have just 15days in my hand now..i want a photogenic memory dont have time to revise now. I really want to pass because if i leave ca i will loose my confidence forever.i do ambika mantra 108times since two three days.
    i dont know what is my problem that i am not studying.plz help

  43. My name is Akhil Dhiman. I want govt job.What are switch words for getting govt job soon.Also Please tell me the switch words for going abroad especilly usa and germany.Iam afraid of driving car.Please tell me switch words for driving car.Thanx.

  44. Hello Sir I need a powerful switchword for my career movement in the same organisation where I am currently working. I give interviews for internal job posting but not able to crack it. Though I know I am capable and give my best in interviews because of politics and favoritism. Please help I have been trying for 3 years now and now feeling depressed. Thank you in advance.

  45. I have attended interview and also have got selected with maximum points. till date , i have not received the appointment order.can u please guide me with switch words.

  46. Please email Naran sir at reachbachflower@gmail.com for direct response.

Leave a Reply

