Hair growth and fall

Varun

I am 24 years old male from Punjab. My problem is that from past few years I am suffering from excessive body hair and also hair fall from head.

Naran

Chant “ADJUST RESCIND BUBBLE”

Explanation from the Mind-Body Mystified II Manual

ADJUST: Create balance; handle unpleasant; difficult situations well; balance between the letting go and retaining

BUBBLE: Expand

RESCIND: Undo

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 3, 2013, in SwitchWord and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Respected Sir,.

    I have to be financially stable,and get promoted at work place

    Regards
    V V

  2. HI Sir, Pranam…
    can woman chant the above mantra as well..pls reply
    thanking you in advance

  3. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I
    should check things out. I like what I see so
    now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web
    page repeatedly.

  4. switchword for hair growth and stop hair loss

  5. Hello Naranji, Kindly suggest switchword for hair growth and get rid of white hair.

  6. Hello sir, I am 33 year old female with hair growth under chin. It is a great cause of worry and embarrassment. Please suggest a switchword

  7. Hello Naranji, I am prathima. I came to know about you through one of my friend. I need your help. My 10 years old son is not showing interest in studies and my 4years old son is not having deep sleep at night times..sometimes he is not at all sleeping the whole night…we showed him to so many doctors…all of them said he is ok…his mucus glands are become big in both nostrils due to adenoids and tonsillitis. .but cannot operate now..infact we also don’t want to operate him. Everytime his problem is ending with antibiotics..he reduced his weight too..please suggest some switchwords ti both the problems. Thank you sir.

  8. Harminder Kaur.( pet name Nicky )

    Naranji sir, I have heard a lot about you and switchwords miracles from my sister in Chandigarh. Her name is Harjit Sodhi. I desperately need help in trying to find ORIGINAL OWNERSHIP PAPERS for ALL PROPERTIES OWNED by my Late Husband Avtar Singh Rangwala in Mumbai and AMRITSAR. my husband died in 1996 without telling us WHERE he had KEPT ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS for all the Properties. My son and I want to SELL these properties now but are unable to Sell them as we CANNOT FIND ORIGINAL PAPERS. Can U Pls Help us? Thank u and may God Bless You. Harminder Kaur.

  9. what is the word to cure daderuff? shell we create my own switch words for my needs?

  10. Gudevng sir…am leena 24yrs old..sir there is lot of hairfull and dandruff too..plz suggest m switch word..
    Ty sir in advance

  11. Hi Naran Sir,

    I heard about you just a week back from Renu/Priya who lives in Mumbai.Her daughter Purvi who lives in the US also is using switch words from you. However I am in a very bad situation currently where in I am at the stage of separation from my husband but the papers have not been filed legally yet.

    I have dropped you a personal mail regarding the problem in detail.Please help me with switch words to get my in-laws and husband to calm down and to decide to reunite.

    Currently i am chanting ” Reverse tiny cancel,bow together with divine love” after reading a few blogs written by you. Please advise the right switch words i can use.

    Thank you!

    Prerana

  12. hai naran sir i need a long hairs ,kindly suggest for hair growth

Leave a comment