A model for healing others

FTRRS

I am asking this for my Sister’s son who was dyslexic. He could not finish his 10th standard.  But, he is Artistic enough to do Modeling Acting.  His Parents wants him to get some job but he wants to become a Successful Model – actor as he has good physique.

Naran

“CONCEDE CLEAR CENTRE REACH DIVINE Model”

Ask him to chant this around 1000 times. Whenever he finds time, he can do it.

FTRRS

My Sister has asked if she can chant these words on behalf of her Son.

Naran

  • Mentally keep the person in your left palm. Keep the right palm about 18″ to 20″ away from the left hand.
  • Go on chanting the switch words bring the right hand slowly steadily towards the right hand and finally when it touches the left palm, end the chanting.
  • Thank the person and say, “please go back to your place”. Thank the switch words.

Explanation

To release the resistance inside: CONCEDE CLEAR CENTRE

To bring out the talent within: REACH DIVINE

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 2, 2013, in SwitchWord and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Hi Naran Sir,
    As of now i wish to accomplish two things. I have started coaching classes and i wish that a lot of students show interest and join my class so that i have a continued flow of income. I also want to shine in the acting world and I am trying to get a break in a movie or a serial to start with by some means. Please suggest SWs so that I achieve both the goals. I am dreaming big at this moment and want to fulfill my dreams. Currently my financial condition is also not good at all as I have to pay EMIs every month and after leaving my last job, the money with me is also about to finish. Want some means to cater to this situation also.
    It would be of great help if you could suggest something over this.

    Thanks in advance,
    Kishor

  2. Dear respected Sir NAranji
    NAmashkar!
    Dear Sir kindly advice me remedies fro my mother whose right hand wrist has been paining from last one two months.Even she has pain she loves to work to help in housework.what bachflower switchwords remedies she can chant to heal her wrist compleatly.Kindly give english Swictwords mantras.Thanks

  3. Dear Naran,

    is this to bring out any talent? Or the talent for whatever you specify. Let’s say I am an engineer but I want to be a painter. Will saying Reach Divine Painter help such a person?

    Many thanks to you in advance for your response.

  4. Dear Sir Naranji why am I not getting any replies?i am waiting for your kind reply.Thanks

  5. I want you please to try to use “switchwond *then the word* i know this to be beneficial, thank you

Leave a Reply

