Message to Someone Special

Oli

I want to know whether there is any chant or process to send a message to someone without calling the person. For the person to whom I want to say my words are not receiving my call, but I need to express my emotions.

Naran

Think about the message before chanting and chant “REACH BETWEEN TOGETHER DIVINE”

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on August 30, 2013, in SwitchWord and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. How to get our sales process close a sale . We open opportunities , but the sale is not getting closed due to some reason or other. There is a long drawn delay

  2. Hi, I read the experiences shared by the people & how they have really been successful by chanting switchwords. I need your help for:

    1) I want my mom’s health to be better.

    2) I want a very good increment this year.

    3) I need everything in my life to go smoothly, the way I want it to be.

    Pls help me with the switchwords to gain all of the above.

Leave a Reply

