Scheme to sell

Atma

My boss wants to sell factory in India as early as possible. Please suggest some Mantra.

Naran

Chant “CLIMB TOGETHER SCHEME FIND DIVINE buyer GIVE COUNT NOW DONE”

Explanation

CLIMB, TOGETHER, SCHEME, FIND, DIVINE, GIVE, COUNT, NOW and DONE are switch words.

Have a higher (better perspective): CLIMB

Work TOGETHER and FIND the best SCHEME – plan, to sell – GIVE

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on August 26, 2013, in SwitchWord and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 29 Comments.

  1. Sir,
    i have had an accident last september, i suffered a broken left tibia and fibula + right hand broken. I was on the crosswalk, and was not my fault at all. I have not being working for 1 year,so no income. It’s my husband who do everything,paying the rent,food,paying my courses and all charges. He earned not much either. The assurance of the person who knocked me down is taking so much time to compensate me. We went at an expertise doctor to defend my case, he told us that i’ll not get much money, around 3000euros. And problems never stop Our owner is selling his apartment and we have to leave the place in a few months. I thought that I’d get 50 thousand euros from the assurance, we would have been able to take a loan + that money (50.000) to buy a house. Im still suffering ,i still can’t run or walking quickly.. Every friday,i do kuber pooja and i really don’t know if my prayers reach him.
    Plz guruji, suggest me a mantra so that the insurance give me a large sum of money, and i succed to buy a house before next september 2014.
    Sheetal

    • im still waitng for your help Mr Naran or Mr mohan plzzzzzzz…
      sheetal

      • If I were you I will do the following:

        1. I will do the forgiving exercise for the person who has knocked you down.
        2. Says thanks to your house owner for allowing you to stay as much as you want.
        3. Chant Blue Sapphire to reduce your debts
        4. Be in safe and secure Mudra always
        5. Call Wolf and seek help and support.
        6, Thanks god for all the good things that has happened and that will happen in the future.

        You will find the house if you do the above religiously.
        Thanks

        • Thanks for your reply Mohan-ji, i felt ashame of myself. Im ready to forgive that person who knocked me down. What do u mean by “secure mudra”? Life here in France is very expensive, we can’t save money, all our savings goes on expenses,charges, taxes.

          • Please check the Mudra Blog.

            Our job is to do the healing and taking the necessary efforts without asking questions and having any doubts.

            It is the Universe Job to find the money and deliver it at our doorstep.

  2. SIR,
    ANY MANTRAS I CAN CHANT FOR MY HUSBAND’S UNSOLD CHEMICALS IN OUR GODOWN?WE HAD INVESTED ABOUT 2 LAKH RUPEES BEFORE 5 YEARS,FOR THAT PRODUCT.I WANT THE PRICIPAL IMMDTLY TO REPAY OUR DEBTS.WE WANT THE WHOLE CHEMICALS TO SELL QUICKLY.THANKS FOR YOUR DIVINE GUIDELINES.

    • Mr mohan u asked me to do safe and secure mudra, im quite confusing because there are many kinds of mudra..The mudra u suggested me to do is it “by touching the Thumb with the tips of Ring and Little fingers, on both hands”?

  3. hi sir.

    i and my friend have started our coaching classes and we hope that a lot of students get attracted to our classes and avail admissions with us. Please suggest any SWs for it.

    Thanks,
    Kishor

  4. How to close a Sale. I had made more openings in my new job, it is not getting concluded. more Delays, More of Total postponement and failures in last minute due to noncooperation from agencies beyond your control

  5. Sir, u have given vallabham mantra for my brother for marriage.. As i have told you that he stays at my place etc..He has got a job on august, he don’t save his money at all, he spent all of them. He bought everytime new shoes,expensive clothes… Can u plz suggest a mantra so that he save him money ,without spending much of it..
    thanks

  6. im not using any other name.. sheetal is my nickname, and ameetra my name.. This mistake won’t be repeated, i apologize.. Any mantra for my brother sir?

  7. Thank u very much Mr Mohan. I read in your previous message to someone else , u talk about THIRUNEELAKANTAM mantra for addiction. Can i chant this for my elder brother who is addiction to drug?? Can u suggest the meaning of this mantra,please?
    sheetal

  8. Thanks for the information sir.. Everyday,since long time back i do shiv mantra ” om namah shivayeh namah” many times per day.. Is namahshivayam and om namah shivaye namaha the same thing? Can i chant namahshivayam instead of om namah shivaye namah?
    Thx for your help.

  9. so i can chant namasivayam instead of om namahshivaye, forgive my ignorance i can’t get u well.. om namahshivaye is a bit long , if namasivayam is the same thing as om namahshivaye, i prefer to chant namasivayam.. plz explain.

  10. Thank you Mr Mohan. Have a nice weekend.
    sheetal

  11. Sir , does the bach flowers contain alcohol? i saw on the net that it contain 27 per cent alcohol? I was on the point of buying, i just wanna ask first if its good or not?? plz reply sir

    • It does contain, though diluted.

      No problem. All homeopathy doctors follow the same technique.

      What you could do, put the pills in a hot water. The smell will go.

  12. Thanks very much Sir. Have a nice day
    sheetal

  13. Sir one more question plz, mr naran asked me to take the flower remedy mustard,oak and hornbeam . Every day he asked me to put 2 drops of each remedies in a bottle of 5ml water and sip for 5 to 6 times a day.. I don’t have tiny bottles , and 5ml of water seems very little for me..I don’t know if i have wrongly noted it,i can’t find his msg.. Can u explain ,what u advise me to do?? can i do it in a glass?no matter if it’s not shut like a bottle?

  1. Pingback: Land Issues

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Land Issues

Leave a Reply

