Being Praiseworthy

Naran

If somebody blames me, what should I do?

What is opposite of blame – it is praise and appreciation. So keep chanting PRAISE. The other person will start praising you. When you are being blamed or whenever you want appreciation, chant PRAISE.

In this world there is only one subconscious mind

PRAISE is one of the command words for subconscious mind. At the subconscious mind level there is no individuality. There is only one full of mind and that is the subconscious mind. So there is no difference between you and him. The switch words are a command for you and for the other person also.

Impossible to get appreciation from others…

If you feel it is impossible to get appreciation then chant PRAISE DIVINE.

Also you can chant TOGETHER PRAISE DIVINE.

You can also add his name like, TOGETHER PRAISE DIVINE WITH … (Name of the person)

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 22, 2011, in SwitchWord and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. It is very good information.

  2. I don’t know how to do it, can you kindly guide me. Thank you.

  3. There is a huge opportunity today to see if I can shift a difficult situation. I will report back with results.

  4. Dear Naran, i tried not to bother you – but I think I may have made a bad situation with one of my suprious worse by chanting! Instead of making me feel like I am not fast enough and constantly criticsig me, he is doing same behind my back. I need to leave the office to help my family this week and I’m afraid of what he will say when I am not here to defend myself.

  5. Grace
    chant CENTAURY HOLLY PINE

  6. Thank you Naran. Interestingly enough I have created some distance between me and the person I mentioned. There is not so much pressure. Now I am noticing that I have some anxiety about what he is thinking now that I don’t hear criticisms from him. I don’t know if I miss the criticisms or if I had gotten used to them. I’m not totally sure how to deal with a more peaceful time if you will. As an fyi I have been taking Willow/ Pine for some resentment issues per your instruction. There is a lot of confusion in my heart as to what to do next in my relationships with others. What’s the next step? May your day be blessed!

  7. Grace
    ADD SCLERANTHUS

  8. Okay – So if I add them all it is Centaury/Willow/Pine/Larch/Scleranthus.
    I will chant these and let you know!

  9. I should add Holly too. and remove Larch?

  10. I want to provide an update. I added Scleranthus and really have seen huge shift. I am so productive! Maybe even too productive. I am prepared and ready to complete tasks that I have let fall to the waste side. I am more expressive about my desires. Probably because I have more clarity about what I want and do not want. I am not as lethargic as I used to be – although I could still use more energy. The irritating boss I spoke of earlier does not deal with me harshly at all! In fact new superiors have gone out of there way to let me know I have as much time as I need to do a good job. Its easy to forget how much stress I was in before due to this issue. Please do not hesitate to make the flowers apart of your life. The two remaining issue coming to the surface is that perhaps I come on too strong with others/bossy and slight procrastination. I would like to know what is the flower for that if possible.

  11. need remedy to get rid of tingling/numbness in rt little finger which is there since 2008

  12. mons
    chant CENTAURY WILDROSE.
    Take KALI.PHOS-6X and MAG.PHOS -6X three tablets each three times a day. Available in all homeopathy shops.

  13. Hello Naran sir,
    Please help me with the below 2 situations:

    1. I want to get my desired job with higher salary and better position.
    2. I want to get a huge sum of money immediately for some important expenses at home.

    Thanks a ton.
    Looking forward to your reply.

  14. shivani,
    chant SEETCHESTNUT WALNUT CHERRYPLUM OAK HORNBEAM

  15. sir,
    I have a daughter 12 years. She goes to a special school, difficulty in reading and writing .Her problem is she nevers mingles with her classmates or her riends nor speaks with them , She will be all alone. She likes to be with elders(family members) or the younger ones. She is stubborn , doesn’t listen to us . what can i do for her social interaction and her other problems. Please suggest me.

Leave a Reply

