Establish ORDER in Your Life

“BOW CONCEDE DIVINE” – wonderful switch words to establish harmony in our lives.

Just by simply chanting, “DIVINE ORDER” we can re-establish (divine) order in our lives. Nowadays, whenever we go to an airport, we are worried about terrorist attacks or a bomb blast. If you chant DIVINE ORDER, when your travel, automatically nothing bad will happen and you will reach safely.

Whenever you are concerned about your safety during travel, automatically “switch” DIVINE ORDER.

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 30, 2010, in SwitchWord and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. I am doing buiness and i amin tremendous pressure not able to pay my supplier payments, i dont know when u will read my mail, sales is not happening and i am facing family problems because of this financial crisis,i feel i have gone through enough of problems in my life, please help me find some thing real fast or else i will be in trouble and tension’, I have a baby shop and because of these tensions i am not able to expand my business, i kindly request you to help me and save me….

  2. daily when you open the shop,
    chant find count divine now on. 51 times.
    take the flower remedies, SWEETCHESTNUT GENTIAN CHICORY CLEMATIS WILDROSE -each 3 pills as a combination in 200 ml water.
    have 3 sips in a day.
    keep some water in a small cup (open) somewhere in your showroom. The next day, thank the remedies. and again keep a fresh remedied water.
    best of luck

  3. Divine Order is an awesome switchword combo and while before I used it because it helped me get things in order quickly, I have found it can make things sort of magically fall into place. So I really like this advice regarding travel. Nice.

  4. Hello Naran, thank you very much for sharing your knowledge. I am new to this site and i enjoy your approach and the stories people told. I have a similar problem to some others that were mentioned, i have a business in which clients owe a lot of money which we were not able to recover and also things have slowed down a lot in the last couple of years because of the economy and i owe a lot of money to suppliers and the bank. It can be stressful at times, although i feel more positive in general. I started recently using switchwords but not as intensively as you suggest. Also i was impressed by the Bach flower remedy approach. Do you have any advice for me?

    On the other hand, my husband handles a lot of our home and business management issues and he often feels overwhelmed by too many problems and responsibilities that just land on him and drag on for ever, and nobody else seems to take any responsibility or do anything competently and he feels he is always putting out fires and not having time to move forward. Are there any switchwords or remedies i could use on his behalf? Thank you so much for your time. Ligia

  5. Ligia,
    When anybody is overwhelmed with work there are two remedies in bach flowers. They are ELM AND OAK. write his name and circle. draw one more concentric circle and write these flowers. daily see them and read them.
    you can use switch words RELEASE RESISTANCE COUNT MOVE ON. chant or write them on you husband’s behalf.
    Keep a picture of King fisher under his pillow.

    • Thank you Naran. I looked up King fisher on the internet. I only found the bird, is that what you meant? I’m curious about its significance. The switchwords seem very appropriate indeed. I’ll let you know of any developments.

      Have you any thoughts for my story too?

      Best wishes, Ligia

  6. . Ligia
    KING FISHER is a bird. it will help anyone find new sources of money

  7. Dear sir, I’m a regular reader of your blogs. Thanks 2 God.

    Can we use DIVINE ORDER for places/situations or is it only for humans?

    thnx;’

  8. Aasish
    you can

  1. Pingback: Reach destination on time

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Reach destination on time

Leave a Reply

