Job Satisfaction

I was Job less for four months and started Chanting Switch Words, ”FIND DIVINE ORDER COUNT NOW DONE”. I had written the switch words in a piece of paper and kept it under my pillow. I am happy to report you that, two days back I have got job with my satisfaction, and I have started going from today.

Nayana

Please check with Naran or Shobana to get your copy of ‘Book on Switch Words’

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on February 3, 2010, in SwitchWord and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I am jobless for quite sometime now. Can I also use switch words FIND DIVINE ORDER COUNT NOW DONE”? Please guide me.

  2. yes. you can do. You can also include RELEASE RESISTANCE

  3. Sir I am expecting my increment and promotion now…to get it satisfactorily pls suggest a manthra thanks Senthil

  4. K.Sundaramoorthi.

    I am working in a private company,i have started a export business , i want to achieve in my business ,later on i have planned to leave my job,so i should earn more & to be stabilize in the market,kindly propose me a Mantra for chanting.

  5. K.Sundaramoorthi
    Take the flower remedies GENTIAN LARCH

Leave a Reply

