Abundant Money Flow

Spoken words are not that powerful. The reason being is, that as soon as you affirm, our conscious mind rejects those suggestions straight way, reminding us that they are not true.

However, there are words, about a one hundred of them, found by James T. Mangan.  They by pass the conscious mind and have a direct access to our subconscious minds. Thus, they are very effective. In fact, they have an immediate effect on us.

Let us see one set of switch words to have money flow in our lives.

The Switch words to have money flow in your life – they could be from those who owe money to you or from somebody who is willing to loan you out – even from un-expected sources are:

FIND DIVINE ORDER COUNT NOW DONE

Divine Order is required for us to give money and help somebody. The same ‘Divine Order’ resource triggered, to make them return the money back to you. To ‘Find’ the money and ‘Count’ it ‘Now’ and get it ‘Done’, use other SwitchWords.

Subconscious Mind has no barriers. It will make it happen for you.

The above material is an extract from Mudra Class conducted by Naran S. Balakumar on Feb 14th, 2009. Please click the link to see the class material: http://naranheal.com/mudras.php?page=2&task=mudras

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on April 2, 2009, in SwitchWord and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 38 Comments.

  1. sir,

    which switchwords to use for increasing business and profits??

    thank you for your support..

    vikram.

  2. CHANT “FIND COUNT DIVINE” at the place of business. you can also write 21 times in a notebook for 42 days.

  3. Dear,
    I am a mother of 3 children. I am having big money problem. I am lendig money from friends and bank for my problems. I am affraid. I must pay all the money I lended. I have tried ritual and prayed for 8 months maha lakshmi ashthakam and some mantras of sivababa. Nothing helped. Can you show me a way to win a lotter or something to pay my all bills. pls answer me.

  4. dear maryanne,
    chant find count divine 1000 times daily.
    Be in pran mudra for 15 mminutes and chant the switch words.
    be in that mudra while sleeping.
    Pran Mudra: thumb touching tips of little finger and ring finger on both the hands.

  5. Very Good one Thanks
    Regards
    Vijayabhaskar

  6. Sir,
    I am preparing for bank competitive exams.I am a housewife and mother of a 10 months baby.I hardly get time to prepare for exams as I have to look after my household affairs.Earlier I had appeared the exam but unable to qualify.This year is the last chance for me.I am unable to concentrate.Please suggest any mantra to qualify in this tough competitive exam.

  7. Yasoshree,
    chant and write ELM OAK CHESTNUTBUD HONEYSUCKLE in a paper keep the paper undr the pillow

  8. Dear narain sir, i asked switch word for some orders to comin for my business, and your switch words has started to happen. now i need the payment to come so what do i chant.

    plus i have built a house on ecr which is a beach house i can get a rent of 2 lacs as it a big property what should i chant.

    Regards
    uday

  9. Dear Naran, I have been chanting “RELEASE RESISTANCE TOGETHER FIND COUNT DIVINE” as you suggested from last 20 days. But don’t see any effect. How many times i should chant in a day? Please help Thank You.

  10. sanjay,
    chant ADJUST TOGETHER CHANGE DIVINE ORDER COUNT NOW

    • Dear Naran, I have been chanting “adjust together change divine order count now” but nothing has happened yet. I am desperate for money.What should i do? Thanks.

  11. sanjay
    chant mimulus pink tourmaline together count now

  12. Dear Naran,
    I am in urgent need of huge sums of money by next week to repay debts and outstanding loans.

    Should I chant “MUSTARD FIND COUNT DIVINE NOW ON”

    Thanking you.

  13. Hello Naran,
    I am in need of thousands of dollars to repay my debt. I want them soon so that I can be debt free and peaceful. Should I also chant ADJUST MUSTARD COUNT DIVINE NOW DONE?
    And, should I chant silently throughout the day with the mudra position or without?

    Thanks

  14. micheal,
    chant END POINT PRAISE THANKS GIVE COUNT DIVINE NOW

  15. I would like to know the switch word ormantra to arrest hair fall and any remedy too

  16. Thanks for the wonderful service you are doing. I have one question my brother does not agree to get married saying he has some medical problem but never shows his medical reports. He is 33 years old and my parents are very tensed. What should they chant so that he gets agreed to marry..
    And also I moved to australia in apr2010. Even after have done phd I am not able to get job and dont have any clue what should I do. I feel very nervous while speaking to australians in eng. In india I was doing job. I want a good career what should I do. Please advice.

  17. I want to beceome debt free pls give me switch word.

  18. Dear visitors! Ask all your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Naran will not answer here. Naran answers your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Best of luck 🙂

  19. I have invested money in business depend on friend words , from 3 year they are make excuse and saying reason for give money , because of this i can’t able to search of jobs also if i move to job friends will run way .
    Even my bro and my dad did the same situation too
    more than 4 to 5 cores of money stuck up .
    guide us for what better for my family , me and my brother

    • Ask all your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Naran will not answer here. Naran answers your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Best of luck

  20. Praveen kumar allam

    I have invested money in business depend on friend words , from 3 year they are make excuse and saying reason for give money , because of this i can’t able to search of jobs also if i move to job friends will run way .
    Even my bro and my dad did the same situation too
    more than 4 to 5 cores of money stuck up .
    guide us for what better for my family , me and my brother

  21. I have invested money in business depend on friend words , from 3 year they are make excuse and saying reason for give money , because of this i can’t able to search of jobs also if i move to job friends will run way .
    Even my bro and my dad did the same situation too
    more than 4 to 5 cores of money stuck up .
    guide us for what better for my family , me and my brother .
    sir this is sangeetha , sir pls kindly guide us we need ur valuable help pls help us by give a solution to my problem sir

  22. Namaste,

    What has to be chanted for daily flow of money into business.
    Thank you.

  23. Dear sir, I am a person who doesn’t believe all this but still my situation makes me to write to u I had been to UK to do my studies but culdnt complete it due to financial reasons I came back to India in a year and for the past 10yrs I ave just wasted my time and age now that I am married though I regret for not being worthfull weareas all my other cousins are educated and a good position than me now I would like to know if you can help me I really want to study do my MBA I also in need of money and a job now that Iam going to USA to visit my brother can u pls help me giving a mantra for my education and financial issues..also Iam afraid if I would get a job after my studies pls help..

  24. Greetings Sir,
    My name is Tanvi. I am a development professional and working with International organization. My supervisor boss is giving me troubles all the time. I am looking for a job change with United Nations in Geneva. Please help me to get the job there .

    Please suggest.

    Regards,
    Tanvi

  25. camilletabs@yahoo.com

    Hi!
    I am a mother of 3, was widowed 5 years ago and remarried. My current husband cannot afford to help me send my kids to school as his pension is meager. I wish I can have financial abundance and enjoy our lives better esp my kids. They have gone through enough when they lost their Dad. I want to travel with them abroad and fix our house, so we can continue their dad’s legacy.
    Kind regards,
    Camille

  26. Thank you for creating this blog. I hope I can soon share a success story &I I hope you return to answer questions.

  27. Hi I’m Shivender Singh and I’m 19 still studying I don’t have any financial support from my family and I want to make money and I want to start a new business of my own I want to be rich in life please help me.

  28. Hi I’m Shivender Singh and I’m 19 still studying I don’t have any financial support from my family and I want to make money and I want to start a new business of my own I want to be rich in life please help me please I seriously need money answer me.

  29. Naran sir, I am an actor and have been struggling getting good quality work recognition and worth in money. My account is below 100 Rs most times and mounting loans and debts. Please help.

  30. I have got lot of credit card debts how can I pay off money I earn all spender I hardly have 10 rs in my purse pl reply

  31. Sir ,
    So many months my money flow is not increasing so please I need help .

  32. There is no money flow I need to always take or borrow from others an even unable to pay them back

  33. Regular flow of money. Connecting me to purpose of my life

  34. Sir,
    I along with 40 other people paid to a builder three years back for a flat. He did not get approval for the flat at the time of getting our money, but said that the approval is done and papers are pending. Later we found out that the approval was not done. It took him two and half years to get the approval. Now he got the approval, and trying to start construction. Many problems meanwhile like court cases etc., by customers and all. He has promised to give back our money for those asking for refund. I am individually folowing him up personally and he says that he will give the refund sooner. For last 6-8 months after his building approval, he is yet to give the amount back. How do i get back the refund money he owes me along with interest? I want that money for further plans of myself. PLease help
    Kumar

Leave a Reply

