Find Your Life-Partner

To get a life-partner chant the switch words, “CONCEDE CLEAR CENTRE FIND DIVINE PARTNER HOLE”.

HOLE means to attract, to pull. Wherever there is a hole we have inquisitiveness. HOLE will attract. When you go on chant HOLE, your attractive power will increase.

So what is happening when we chant the above switch words for a life partner? Let us see.

CONCEDE – I surrender,

CLEAR –let there be light,

CENTRE – on the seed of the problem,

FIND – winner, by chance, win the hands of the life partner,

DIVINE – miraculously,

PARTNER – is not a switch word but the goal or objective

HOLE – I increase my attractive power

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on February 1, 2012, in SwitchWord and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 42 Comments.

  1. I find this site very interesting as have never heard of switchwords before. Sir, I would like help in 2 things and would like to know what to chant, write etc:

    1) I would like to be transferred or moved back to my old department/section in my office where I was very happy and peaceful.

    2) I would like to attend meditation programmes held overseas and would like my leave approved by my superiors without any obstacle/hindrance. For your info, different levels of meditation programmes are being held in April and then later either in May or December in different countries. I am afraid I may not be allowed to attend both in 1 year. Also, the audit check from HQ is during April in my office and it’ll need a miracle to pull off a leave approval at that time.

    Actually in both cases, a `miracle’ is needed as it seems very difficult to even contemplate both succeeding. Sorry, if I sound negative but have been praying hard esp for the 1st and nothing seems to be working out.

    Can you please help, Sir.

    Thank you

    MDevi

  2. MDevi
    chant GORSE CHANGE DIVINE ORDER

  3. Thank you Sir, But what are the meaning of the individual words.
    And do I need to chant the dept I want to go to? Am afraid I’ll be moved elsewhere.

    Also, can these words be also used for getting my leave approved whenever I want it?

    Thank you

    MDevi

  4. Sir,

    Can you help, please? I am having a lot of pressure at work so much so, the moment I awaken I dread going to work. Its esp worse after the weekend off. Just thinking about work, makes me depressed.
    It doesnt help as the work load is massive & my boss is a perfectionist. As I mention earlier, we’ll be having the audit and the pressure is ridiculous. I really would like to be transferred to a dept of my liking. I also read somewhere that the switchword TAP is used to change someones mind. Can I use that to convert my bosses to
    put me in another dept.

    Thank you

    MDevi

  5. Thank you Mr Naran, I will try and use the words you suggest.

    Also, can you please throw some light on TAP and the number 520. On what context can these be used?

    Thank you

    MDevi

  6. Dear sir, I’m so depressed I really need your help with two things:
    1) My father died 8 years ago and I have not gotten anything from his estate because he did not leave a will. My step mother sold one of his buildings to someone and she said when the buyer is able to pay I will get my settlement. Please tell me what I can chant so this can go through faster and also safely for I do not know if I can trust her.
    2) My husband suffers from drug addiction his parents took him to another country and I do not know where he is. I was recovering from my heart break and I tried dating again but now I see that there is no one else like him. He was not always a drug addict. He started up suffering from depression and everything went down hill. I know this would take a real miracle but can you tell me what I can chant in order to get in touch with him again and for us to mend. Thank you so much

  7. sir, i cook well it is not that bad but somehow my hubby is never satisfied,can something help me in improving for his satisfaction
    purnima

  8. purnima
    chant BEECH WILLOW WALNUT while cooking and while serving the food.

  9. dear sir, please tel me what switch words should i chant ,how many times n days to get increment in my salary.

  10. some of my friends who are more than 34 years old are yet to get married. I want to suggest them CONCEDE CLEAR CENTRE FIND DIVINE PARTNER HOLE”. How many times they have to chant it. and whether they can do it in addition to other things already suggested by astrologer. REgards

  11. user1
    SUGGESt. they should do sincerely as many times as possible. additionally they can Write ROCKROSE in a notebook 51 times. keep the paper written ROCKROSE on it in their pockets.

  12. dear sir, please tel me what switch words should i chant ,how many times n days to get increment in my salary. sir please reply

  13. sandeep,
    chant Rockrose (instant) find count increment now

  14. Naran sir, i am in a relationship and want to marry the same person so can I chant the above keeping the name ??

    concede clear centre find divine “NAME” partner hole ?

    is that right ..

    Thanks so much sir .. your switch words are wonderful .. someday I am going to mention all the miracles that you switch words have brought to me .. thanks :-)))

    and for permancy and success in my job what can be the swithc words ????

  15. ZEPHYR
    YES YOU CAN DO,
    concede clear centre find divine “NAME” partner hole

  16. Hello..
    I wonder if you can use concede clear centre find divine *name* partner hole for attracting a CERTAIN person into your life or is there something else I need to chant?
    Thanks in advance for your response,
    namaste

  17. hopeless Romantic,
    chant GORSE AGRIMONY ROCKROSE FIND DIVINE *NAME* PARTNER

  18. is there any switchword for dating?

  19. Dear Sir Naranji
    One of my friend’s daughter is in love with a boy and wants to get marry soon but the boy elder sister too who is in age of getting marry so his parents like their daughter to get marry first then they will allow him to marry with my friends daughter to whom he loves.Kindly suggest some switchwords for this situation.what would my friend do chant so that boy’s sister gets right groom,life partner for her.In this way boy can also marry soon with friends daughter.Kindly reply any english switchwords,numbers,.Kindly reply soon Thanks

  20. SNM
    write the name of the boys sister. circle it draw another circle around the first circle.
    in the gap write SWEET CHESTNUT SCLERANTHUS WALNUT OAK HORNBEAM. Daily read this.
    for the lovers ask them to chant 58

  21. i lost my wife six years ago and have not been able to get over her is there something i can chant to help me.

    • frank,
      chant STAR OF BETHLEHEM, CHICORY WALNUT OAK HORNBEAM 100 times over a glass of water and drink this water do this two times a day. write the above names in a paper and keep it under the pillow

  22. Dear sir where will i get picture of MONEY FLOW ?Kindly reply.Can i google search for Money Flow image.Kindly reply.Thanks
    SNM

  23. Dear Sir,
    I’m in a toxic relationship. What shall I chant to end up this relationship and start a new one?
    Betty

  24. dear sir,
    well its a sincere request , plz suggest a strong remedy by which i shall get married as early as possible,also for attracting good proposals,they shall immediately say yes and go ahead with marriage.
    one more thing a few say we have vastu dosh, bt its not possible for us to change our flat now, so plz suggest inspite of all these should be able to overcome all problems. and get married early.
    regds
    janvi

    • i treat any question as sincere request only.

      do what is given in the blog.

      additionally, you can write “SWEET CHESTNUT, WALNUT, BEECH, OAK, HORNBEAM” daily 51 times in a notebook

  25. Dear Sir,
    What should I chant for excessive sweating?
    Thank you,
    Betty

  26. Betty,
    chant WALNUT CHERRYPLUM

  27. what can i chant to find a true soulmate.

  28. hello sir
    recently we brought a new house for which we had to take huge loan
    already shifted and now trying to clear the loans as early as possible, what should i chant for attracting new sources of income
    for repayment and clearing the debts faster
    purnima

  29. Purnima
    chant mustard pink tourmaline.
    listen regularly to together change now and The optimist cds.

  30. Respected Naran Sir, I need your help. I’m confused person in life. I’ve tried everything in life but not succeded even in one thing. I get a sudden busted of energy in my mind and I get excited and I do well. After somes I lose intersted and give it up. My entire life is incomplete. Please give me a switch word where I can stay focus and success beyond my imagination unleashing my true potential. Always greatful to you-John

  31. VJ
    take the flower remedies scleranthus wildoat – 2pills each three times a day

  32. I am confused, am I to chant both phrases or which singular one to attract a certain person.

    “GORSE AGRIMONY ROCKROSE FIND DIVINE *NAME* partner”
    or
    “CONCEDE CLEAR *NAME* FIND DIVINE HOLE”

    Also how often do I chant?

    Thank you :)

  33. Sir,
    I have an issue of pay fixation pending for a long time. Our office is stalling the issue quoting one thing or the other. I want the pay scale be fixed soon and all our cadre be benefited soon. Waiting for your divine guidance.

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 282 other followers

